Reviews

Click here to leave a review!

  • ChiT 11/15/2017 10:01 PM★★★★

    “I love this place! Everyone is so friendly and quick to help with anything you need. I am a total newbie to this and I didn't feel stupid for all my questions I had to ask. You get credit when you have purchased a certain amount. I suppose I could look around but why, this place is the best!”

  • LPeternell 10/20/2017 1:30 AM★★★★★

    “Excellent, understanding employees who seem truly interested in helping you. Lovely first time experience that was easier and far more pleasant than expected.”

  • ddiego 10/19/2017 12:13 AM★★★★★

    “Wow awesome team!!!! Thank you!!!”

  • robmorales 9/13/2017 12:57 AM★★★★★

    “I loved it from the moment I met Matty!!! She's AWSOME and thank you for the free gifts!! Very knowledgeable staff who care about their patients and only offer the highest level of medicine. ”

  • favicari 8/31/2017 11:30 PM★★★★★

    “This location is my favorite (tried 4). Best selection, have top shelf and affordable options, super friendly and I'm a disabled vet, one day I was low on money and they gave me a small credit which helped me get my medicine. Little things go a long way!!! Definitely recommend and their ounces selection is the best I've found. Make this your dispensary!! -Frank”

  • gottasparkle 7/15/2017 12:26 AM★★★★★

    “super compassionate, friendly staff. It made my first dispensary experience very comfortable! ”

  • Tiki1250 6/9/2017 10:28 PM★★★★★

    “The team at Earth Med is the best. Always willing to answer your questions and they really take the time to educate you on what may help with your condition. I am lucky to have them close by. If you have to travel to this dispensary it is well worth the drive.”

  • ChiJoJo 6/5/2017 8:41 PM★★★★★

    “Earthmed is by far the leader when it comes to Illinois dispensaries. Great Prices, Great Service, Great Atmosphere! Score A+ It's a very relaxed atmosphere. No pressure when you get there and you can stay as long as you like and ask as many questions as you want. You should check them out and see exactly what I'm talking about.”

  • orionsgaze 6/3/2017 1:05 AM★★★★★

    “I took the gamble to drive over an hour to visit Earthed and I am very pleased I did! Their staff is warm and friendly. They also know their product and how to assist newcomers (their onboarding process is great). Even if it is packed, their is enough staff around to keep lines from forming. I also feel very safe when going to my car thanks to their security. Bringing one of my friends next time!”

  • Richm 6/2/2017 7:12 PM★★★★★

    “Awesome beautifully place. The staff is knowledgeable and caring”


Click here to leave a review!