Reviews

Click here to leave a review!

  • cannabiscommunityoutreach 2/18/2018 6:02 PM★★★★★

    “The BEST in the state, in my opinion! Lowest prices, open 7 days, 10 % loyalty, Bday grams, referral grams, and over 500 products to choose from.”

  • bluecruse 2/16/2018 7:23 PM★★★★★

    “Staff is friendly and helpful but not high pressure at all. Product is top quality, deals are great and menu is the largest I've seen around here. Highly recommend!”

  • Blackchevelle 2/5/2018 2:16 AM★★★★★

    “awesome a plus plus plus ,, great staff,,very caring,,nice building n location,,,awesome selection,,,very nice”

  • KingTinyy 1/18/2018 7:16 AM★★★★★

    “I luv it their service is wonderful very respectful ”

  • bart27 12/29/2017 7:42 PM★★★★★

    “If your're buying grass in bulk from another dispensary, you're a sucker.”

  • MNess1978 12/27/2017 7:44 PM★★★★★

    “Went in Tuesday for the first time and I could have cried at how awesome everyone was. Products are awesome & the staff went out of their way to help me. Absolutely wonderful!”

  • favicari 12/19/2017 4:49 PM★★★★★

    “This is my favorite dispensary. I've been to 7/8. They have an awesome staff and location. Their menu of ounces and sale 1/8ths ($40) is the largest I've found and is not only a great price but great product as well. They also offer all of the premium products and have a great selection from all the major companies (atraxia, cresco, gti, revolution). I highly recommend this place and continue to be a happy customer. They also have military/disability discounts and a loyalty program. Can't beat it!”

  • 1USAFVET 12/17/2017 9:02 PM★★★★★

    “Awesome knowledgeable staff. Great dispensary this is a great place I HIGHLY recommend”

  • BorisBlack 11/19/2017 11:16 PM★★★★★

    “Great people and great service. ”

  • ChiT 11/15/2017 10:01 PM★★★★

    “I love this place! Everyone is so friendly and quick to help with anything you need. I am a total newbie to this and I didn't feel stupid for all my questions I had to ask. You get credit when you have purchased a certain amount. I suppose I could look around but why, this place is the best!”


Click here to leave a review!